Our Distributors

Below is a list of our Distributors by Country. Please feel free to contact us or your regional distributor for more information about how we can help you.

Chile
Citrex Chile

Contact: Susana Valdes
Telefono: +5633 2318 302
E-mail: contacto@citrexchile.cl
Direction: Calama 72, La Cruz
Region de Valparaiso Chile

China

Longsheng

LONGSHENG Bio. Technology Co.,Ltd

Mr. Fangzhao, General Manager
F/17-I, Fuxing Commercial Building, No.163,
West Huangpu Road, Guangzhou, China

Tel: +86 20 2238 0531
Cell: +86 139 2508 0898
Fax: +86 20 2238 0538
www.ls-bio.com
Fangzhao@ls-bio.com
UK & Ireland

McElwaine-Technical

McElwaine Technical Services Ltd

Neville McElwaine Managing Director
M: +44 (0) 7785 286 769
E: neville@mcelwainetechnical.com
T: +44 (0) 28 6772 4455
www.mcelwainetechnical.com

Market Yard
184b Main Street Lisnaskea
Co. Fermanagh BT92 OJE

Panama
Xline Group Corp.

Contact: Juan Gabriel Pinzon
Pueblo Nuevo
Via Fernandez de Cordoba
Edificio Smudio, Piso 1
Panama, Republic of Panama

USA

eca solutions

ECA Solutions

Mr. Clive Metz
President and Chief Executive Officer
900 N. Federal Hwy
Suite 200
Hallandale Beach, FLORIDA  33009
Direct: +56 9 7988 88487
Email: derik@radicalwaters.com

Germany

ANOWASH GmbH

Daniel Goldberg
Breisacher Straße 3
81667 München/ Germany
+49 (0)171 23 95 759
D.Goldberg@anowash.de
www.anowash.de

Canada

Sanera Canada

Sanera Canada

Keith Tennant, Managing Partner
23 Seapark Drive, Unit #3
St. Catharines, Ontario L2M 6S5

289 686 9753

www.saneracanada.com
sales@saneracanada.com

Ecolyte Enviro Inc.

1287 rue Bergar
Laval, Quebec
H7L 4Z7, Canada
Toll Free: 1 888 900 8285
Tel. Office: +1 (514) 500 4058
Fax: 514 400 3270

George Maniatakos (President)
Email: gmaniatakos@ecolytenviro.com
Dionysios Spinos (V-P and General Manager)
Email: dspinos@ecolytenviro.com
Company Email: info@ecolytenviro.com

Uruguay

USS Soporte & Soluciones

Carlos Puig 1389
Dolores – Uruguay
4534 – 2020

Tel: 4534 2020
www.uss.com.uy

Australia

Contact: Craig Bolch
Tel: +61 3 9380 8080
Email: info@processpartners.com.au

Vietnam
VIAS Vietnam Investment Joint Stock Company
VIAS Vietnam Investment Joint Stock Company

Contact: Mr. Nguyen Van Son, Director – F&B Sector
Head Office: No. 27TT7, Foresa 2, Xuan Phuong Tasco,
Nam Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84983516419
E-mail: sonnguyen@viasvietnam.com
Web: www.vias.vn